Musceleanu Cati Carmen 021.319.10.41 carmenmusceleanu2011@gmail.com
Andreiana Sorin Cornel 021.319.10.41 sorinandreiana@gmail.com
Zvirid Ana Luiza 021.319.10.41 ana_zvirid@yahoo.com
Stancu Nicoleta 021.319.10.41 s.nicoleta@yahoo.ro
Mara Laura Cristina 021.319.10.41 maralaura2005@yahoo.com
Stamule Tănase 021.319.10.41 tasestamule@yahoo.com
Dinu Steliana Cristina 021.319.10.41 cristina.baltaretu@gmail.com
Antipa Adriana Larisa 021.319.10.41 adrianapsd68@yahoo.com
Adam Marinela 021.319.10.41 Această informație nu este disponibilă pe site-ul Primăriei Sectorului 1 București.
Teodorescu Cătălin 021.319.10.41 catalinteodorescu1958@gmail.com
Tănăsescu Adrian 021.319.10.41 adrian.tanasescu@spectromas.ro
Stan Tăsel Silvică 021.319.10.41 silviustan2013@yahoo.com
Stăncescu Mircea Dan 021.319.10.41 d.stancescu@yahoo.com
Pupăză Niculae 021.319.10.41 nicuppz@yahoo.com
Pavel Bogdan Virgiliu 021.319.10.41 bogdan0872@gmail.com
Olteanu Paul Iulian 021.319.10.41 lgr_paul2005@yahoo.com
Mitu Răzvan Aurel 021.319.10.41 razvan.mitu@bulromgas.ro
Iorgulescu Mihai Alexandru 021.319.10.41 mihai.iorgulescu@gmail.com
Moțoc Vasile 021.319.10.41 / 021.319.10.60 motocvasile64@yahoo.com / vasile.motoc@primarias1.ro
Iamandi Doru 021.319.10.41 doru.iamandi@gmail.com
Gheorghe Leonard Ionuț 021.319.10.41 leo.pdl1@yahoo.com
Fodoroiu Cosmin Marius 021.319.10.41 cosmin@mediaadvertising.ro
Dumitrescu Teodor Cristian 021.319.10.41 cristian72dumitrescu@yahoo.com
Diaconescu Florin Nicolae Andrei 021.319.10.41 andrei.diaconescu@simaco.ro
Diaconescu Alecsandru 021.319.10.41 alecsandru.diaconescu@yahoo.com
Brad Ion 021.319.10.41 ionbrady@yahoo.com
Bortă Constantin 021.319.10.41 costi.borta@gmail.com