Niță Marius Vasile 0727726276 nitasharkspro2085@yahoo.com
Fatu Adrian 0730128333 fatuadrian@ymail.com
Neacșu Victor 0722295673 nvmvictor@yahoo.com
Circa Honorius Edward Adrian 0745198807 heirca@gmail.com
Voinea Inocențiu Ioan 0723393300 consilier.voinea@mail.com
Voicu Ion Valentin 0764397712 voicu.valentin89@yahoo.com
Tudorache Livia 0730091915 livia.tudorache@pnl.ro
Tudorache Andrei Cristian viceprimar@primarie3.ro
Tudor Elena 0724583026 lenitudor@yahoo.com
Tărtăcuță Ion Victor 0744759815 victortartacuta@yahoo.com
Răileanu Alexandru alex_ro7@yahoo.com
Popa Simona Mariana 0757076907 simona_ariana@yahoo.com
Petrescu Elena 0724660530
Panait Radu Alin 0762613232 panait.radu.alin@gmail.com
Oprea Daniel Cristian 0729536548 dan.cristian.oprea@gmail.com
Nițu Mihai myhai.nitu@yahoo.com
Niță Alina Valentina 0730506086 alinanita@gmail.com
Nicolescu Adrian Ionuț 0730031313 ionutnicolescu79@yahoo.com
Mitran Victor vmitran@yahoo.com
Marinescu Ionela 0754243561 ioana.marinescu14@yahoo.com
Marineață Marcel 0761878793 marineatamarcel@yahoo.com
Lungu Vasile 0744420247 valilungu67@yahoo.com
Lozinschi Adrian 0722984147 adrian.lozinschi@gmail.com
Horcea Constantin Tiberiu 0745154490 tibihorcea@yahoo.com
Fleancu Florin 0731111267 florin_fleacu81@yahoo.com
Drăgoiescu Valentin Ionuț 0730117231 dragoiescu_ionut@yahoo.com
Dragne Ileana Daniela Nu sunt disponibile datele pe site-ul Primăriei Sector 3. ddba0406@yahoo.com
Coșocariu Alexandru Dan Nu sunt disponibile datele pe site-ul Primăriei Sector 3. alexandru_cosocariu@yahoo.com
Ciudomirov Mihai Anton 0744759821 tonyy82@yahoo.com
Brătianu Bogdan Valentin 0727371222 b.bratianu@gmail.com
Ardeleanu Mircea 0740161290 mgm0064@yahoo.com