Gheorghe Dorel 0769.659.708 bristocrigo_72@yahoo.com
Georgescu Mihai 0784.375.975 mihaigeorgescu2002@gmail.com
Tebeșoi Daniela 0762.249.230 dana_tebesoi@yahoo.com
Petcu Marian 0732.444.136 pc4pie@yahoo.com
Stoian Ghiocel Daniel 0762.249.250 danielstoian@casanora.ro
Rădoi Ani Gabriela 0732.444.132 gabriela_radoi@yahoo.com
Muntean Ioan Mircea 0762.249.224 mircea.i.muntean@gmail.com
Pricea Dorin 0762.249.227 dorin_1964@yahoo.com
Mihalache Eugen Costinel 0732.444.117 mihalache67@yahoo.com
Giuglea Florian 0762.249.225 floriangl@yahoo.com
Iosub Mircea Ovidiu 0724.404.638 mircea_iosub@yahoo.com
Băluță Daniel 0732.444.116 office@bdmedical.ro
Popescu Viorel Dan 0732.444.112 bibsipep@gmail.com
Popescu Marian Radu 0734.221.458 marian_radu_popescu@yahoo.com
Stolojanu Doina Delia Această informație nu este disponibilă pe site-ul Primăriei Sectorului 4 București. deliastolo@yahoo.com
Negrescu Mariana Carmen 0762.249.233 negrescucarmen@yahoo.co.uk
Puiu Florian 0762.249.249 florian.puiu@yahoo.com
Diaconu Gheorghiță 0762.249.253 eurocon@clicknet.ro
Delegeanu Dan Bogdan 0720.086.873 deledan@bimos.ro
Comănescu Jean Valentin 0762.249.231 comanescujean@yahoo.com
Ionescu-De-Juan Decebal Dan 0762.249.228 decebalj.ionescu@gmail.com
Vârtejaru Nicolae 0744.651.223 fam.vartejaru@yahoo.com
Toma Veronica 0762.249.232 rovet.veronica@gmail.com
Zară Ovidiu Dumitru 0732.444.147 ovidiuzara@gmail.com
Spiridon Ștefan 0762.249.248 spiridon_stefan@yahoo.com
Drăgan Romeo Ionel 0732.444.127 draganromeo@yahoo.com