Dumitrașcu Cristian 0766.223.399 cristian.consiliullocals6@yahoo.com
Bordei Niculae Această informație nu este disponibilă pe site-ul Primăriei Sectorului 6 București. lazarimobiliare@yahoo.com
Al Tawayah Angelica 0725.354.783 / 0723.536.665 lama_angela@yahoo.com
Iacob Emanuel 0727.125.442 / 0724.960.221 emanuel_iacob@yahoo.com
Petrea Gabriel 0723.164.187 gabriel.petrea@gmail.com
Gaspar Florentina 0725.456.750 florentina_gaspar@yahoo.com
Butacu Simona Valentina 0725.354.381 simona_ratz@yahoo.com
Tulugea Danil 0744.779.040 / 0729.399.170 daniltulugea@yahoo.com
Tănăsuică Ion 0725.456.751 / 0721.510.500 nelu.tanasuica@yahoo.com
Stan Robert 0725.354.383 robertstanrrs@gmail.com
Stan Sorin Cristian 0744.539.966 / 0788.104.560 secretariatgeneral@cnslr-fratia.ro
Surulescu Aurelia 0755.154.551 rely_sura@yahoo.com
Petrescu Conona 0744.359.363 conona57@yahoo.com
Niculae Roxana Nicoleta 0725.354.376 niculaeroxanan@yahoo.com
Nicolescu Daniela 0725.354.382 / 0722.507.660 danna.nicolescu@yahoo.com
Neacșu Ioana Mihaela 0744.779.051 ioananeacsu@yahoo.com
Iacobescu Valeria 0725.354.780 valeria_mihalcea@yahoo.com
Simion Adrian 0725.456.752 / 0722.742.077 adriansimion67@yahoo.com
Pușcaș Ionel 0725.354.379 / 0755.335.335 puscas_ionel@yahoo.com / puscasionel@gmail.com
Orhei Oliviu Lucian 0736.633.099 / 0725.456.747 oliviu.orhei@gmail.com / oliviu@yup.ro
Moisă Constantin 0744.779.034 constantin.moisa46@yahoo.com
Gheorghe Iulian 0725.456.753 / 0722.356.310 iuliangh@gmail.com
Enache Adrian Nicolae 0725.456.746 ady.enache@yahoo.com
Eftimie Cristinel 0725.456.749 / 0722.230.184 eftimie.cristinel@gmail / efftimie@gmail.com
Catrina Eugen George 0725.456.748 / 0769.692.050 gefkat@yahoo.com
Buznicea Cristinel 0749.023.495 cristibuznicea@yahoo.com
Anton Cristian Ioan 0744.779.060 / 0721.731.503 tony_cristi2004@yahoo.com